cropped-F-16s-from-New-York.jpgAlliance of Air National Guard Flight Surgeons — Key personnel and officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers:
Elections for 2016-2018 were conducted by the Alliance of Air National Guard Flight Surgeons on 16 July 2016. (Thanks to Eagle Eye Frank Yang for assuring the accuracy)
President: Col Frank Yang,
Vice President: BrigGen Brett Wyrick,
Treasurer: Col Marvin Nielsen,
Secretary: Maj George Gibson,

In addition, several other members graciously volunteered and and were appointed to the following positions:
Continuing Medical Education Planner: Col Richard Bradley,
Course Directors: Col Mark Gaul & Col Robert Desko
Course Planners:
Col Buck Dodson & Col Sid Martin
Web Master: Col William Pond,
Assistant to the Web Master: Capt Tomas Chavez,


Thanks to Kelly Harvey for stepping up to assume the duties of Secretary of the AANGFS–Check out the minutes of the June meeting:  2013 06 22 AANGFS Minutes  and to Col Yang for continuing as Treasurer

The AANGFS Officers–2014-2016

Click on highlighted names to send email message to officers or committee chairs.

President:Col Cassandra Howard
Vice-President:Col Frank Yang
Treasurer: Maj Kelly Harvey
Secretary: LtCol Kevin Bohnsack
Chairman, Nominating Committee: Col Lisa Snyder
Chairman, Constitution and Bylaws: Col Buck Dodson
Newsletter Editor: LtCol Kevin Bohnsack
Historian: Col Brett Wyrick
Website:Col William Pond 
Our mailing address is:
Alliance of Air National Guard Flight Surgeons
3653 Larchmont Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105 

Bill Pond Ice and Rock Climbing          Flight Surgeon Brain


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.